Attack Of The Trombones

[London, April 10. Image via Getty.]

The 86 piece Royal Philharmonic Orchestra and Choir perform during the world premiere of ‘Star Wars: A Musical Journey’ at the O2 Arena in east London, on April 10, 2009. The show features an extensive selection of composer John Williams’ scores from all six Star Wars movies in a two-hour musical event which includes scenes from the movies and live narration. (Leon Neal/AFP/Getty Images)

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Share Tweet Submit Pin